Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 6 days, 11 hours, 53 minutes,48%
Sunrise: 7:32am
Sunset: 4:23pm
Daylight: 08:51
Moonrise: 1:22pm (30-Nov-2022)
Moonset: 12:00am (01-Dec-2022)
First Quarter
48% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 30-Nov-2022 6:36am PST
30 November 2022 14:36 GMT
Wed, 07-Dec-2022 8:08pm PST
08 December 2022 04:08 GMT
Fri, 16-Dec-2022 12:56am PST
16 December 2022 08:56 GMT
Fri, 23-Dec-2022 2:17am PST
23 December 2022 10:17 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 8:33am PDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 2:14am PDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 6:04pm PDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 1:48pm PST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT